CUSTOMER CREDIT APPLICATION

CONTACT INFORMATION

COMPANY HEADQUARTERS
Phone: (800) 323-3329
Fax: (330) 544-8868
Address: 1600 Hunter Street, Niles OH 44446

Anthony Castor
Regional Sales Manager - Central
Office: (330) 544-0880
anthony@nilesbldg.com

JACKSONVILLE FACILITY
Address: 8441 Western Way, Jacksonville, FL 32256

Mike Graham
Regional Sales Manager - Southeast
Office: (904) 374-7183
mgraham@nilesbldg.com

George Howlett
Branch Manager / Inside Sales - Northeast
Office: (904) 374-7183
ghowlett@nilesbldg.com

Greg Smoot
Inside Sales - Southeast
Office: (904) 374-7183
gsmoot@nilesbldg.com

Nathan Mang
Inside Sales - Midwest
Office: (904) 374-7183
nmang@nilesbldg.com


DALLAS-FORT WORTH DISTRIBUTION CENTER
Address: 609 Ave. R, Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Corey Racer
Inside Sales - Southwest
Office: (972) 522-1556
Mobile: (972) 804-2176
cracer@nilesbldg.com


return to home



NILES BUILDING PRODUCTS COMPANY
800-323-3329 • NILES, OH • JACKSONVILLE, FL • GRAND PRAIRIE, TX